Niagara's Premiere Accountants Since 1972

Locations

Three Locations in Niagara To Serve You Better

Virgil Office

1 Henegan Rd
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON L0S1J0
Main number: 905-468-1659
Fax: 905-468-2055
info@bridgmananddurksen.com

Staff Directory

Accountants

Andrew Eller, Staff Accountant

aeller@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension – 227

 

Evert Postma, Senior Accountant

evert@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension – 235

 

Jake Sosniak, Staff Accountant

jsosniak@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension – 262

 

Jason Mostowy, Senior Accountant

jmostowy@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension  – 228

 

Jeff Peters, Senior Accountant / Tax Manager

jpeters@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension – 260

 

Jesse Reynders, Staff Accountant

jreynders@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension – 223

 

Kyle Huntingdon, Staff Accountant

khuntingdon@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension – 259

 

Ralph Visto, Staff Accountant

rvisto@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension – 261

 

Rob Neufeld, Senior Accountant

rneufeld@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension – 225

 

Steven Enns, Senior Accountant

senns@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension – 234

 

Vic Durksen, Partner

vdurksen@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension – 224

 

Administrative

 

Cheryl Lynn LeBlanc, Reception

cleblanc@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension – 221

 

Debbie Burritt, Administrative Assistant

dburritt@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension – 232

 

Michelle Northrup, Assistant Office Manager

mtufford@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension, 230

 

Suzanne Klassen, Office Manager

sklassen@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension, 222

St. Catharines Office

5 Race St
St. Catharines, ON L2R 3M1
Main Number: 905-682-6677
Fax: 905-688-1881
info@bridgmananddurksen.com

Staff Directory

Accountants

 

Andrew Blundell, Staff Accountant

ablundell@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension – 275

 

Shane DePascali, Senior Accountant

sdepascali@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension – 272

 

Jared McKay, Staff Accountant

jmckay@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension – 277

 

Admintrative

 

Carolynn Wiens, Bookkeeper / Administrative Assistant

cwiens@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension – 270

Beamsville Office

4672 Bartlett Road
Beamsville, ON L0R 1B1
Main Number: (905) 563-1848
Fax: (905) 563-3581
info@bridgmananddurksen.com

Staff Directory

Accountants

 

Alyce te Bokkel, Staff Accountant

alyce@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension – 281

 

Coady Turner, Staff Accountant

cturner@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension – 283

 

Marie Morin, Staff Accountant

mmorin@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension – 282

 

Mike Keeler, Senior Accountant

mkeeler@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension – 280

 

Travis Durksen, Staff Accountant

tdurksen@bridgmananddurksen.com

Extension – 284