Niagara's Premiere Accountants Since 1972

Locations

Virgil Office

1 Henegan Rd
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON L0S1J0
Main number: 905-468-1659
Fax: 905-468-2055
info@bridgmananddurksen.com

Staff Directory

Victor Durksen, CPA, CA, LPA
Partner
Phone: 905-468-1659 ext. 224
vdurksen@bridgmananddurksen.com

Evert Postma, CPA, CA
Senior Accountant
Phone: 905-468-1659
evert@bridgmananddurksen.com

Robert Neufeld
Senior Accountant
Phone: 905-468-1659 ext. 225
rneufeld@bridgmananddurksen.com

Jeff Peters, CGA
Senior Accountant
Phone: 905-468-1659 ext. 260
jpeters@bridgmananddurksen.com

Jason Mostowy
Staff Accountant
Phone: 905-468-1659 ext. 262
jmostowy@bridgmananddurksen.com

Mike Keeler
Staff Accountant
Phone: 905-468-1659 ext. 236
mkeeler@bridgmananddurksen.com

Suzanne Klassen, B. Admin
Office Manager
Phone: 905-468-1659 ext. 233
sklassen@bridgmananddurksen.com

Kate Thomson
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 905-468-1659

Michelle Northrup
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 905-468-1659

Steven Enns
Staff Accountant
Phone: 905-468-1659 ext. 234
senns@bridgmananddurksen.com

Andrew Eller
Staff Accountant
Phone: 905-468-1659
aeller@bridgmananddurksen.com

Andrew Blundell
Staff Accountant
Phone: 905-468-1659
ablundell@bridgmananddurksen.com

Alyce teBokkel
Staff Accountant
Phone: 905-468-1659
alyce@bridgmananddurksen.com

Travis Durksen
Staff Accountant
Phone: 905-468-1659
tdurksen@bridgmananddurksen.com

St. Catharines Office

5 Race St
St. Catharines, ON L2R 3M1
Main Number: 905-682-6677
Fax: 905-688-1881
info@bridgmananddurksen.com

Staff Directory

Shane DePascali
Staff Accountant
Phone: 905-468-1659 ext. 234
sdepascali@bridgmananddurksen.com

Shirley Li
Staff Accountant
Phone: 905-682-6677
shirley@bridgmananddurksen.com

Jake Sosniak
Staff Accountant
Phone: 905-682-6677
jsosniak@bridgmananddurksen.com

Beamsville Office

Opening Soon.